Press Releases - all

 
  • 1/15/13 2:00 pm PST
    PASADENA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its fourth quarter and full year 2012 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 2:00 p.m. Eastern time/11:00 a.m. Pacific time on Wednesday, January 30, 2013. The Webcast will follow the Company's fourth quarter and full year 2012 earnings news release which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern time/5:30 a.m. Pacific time.The webcast can bemore...
  • 1/15/13 5:00 am PST
    NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)--At the NRF 102nd Annual Convention & EXPO, Avery Dennison today announced an expansion of its nine-year RFID supply partnership with Marks & Spencer PLC (M&S), a leading U.K.-based apparel and food retailer. In order to provide an exceptional customer experience by ensuring that the correct product mix is available in-store and online, M&S has expanded its use of Avery Dennison’s RFID technology to allmore...
  • 1/14/13 9:44 am PST
    NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Body Central Corp (Nasdaq:BODY), a leading multi-channel specialty retailer, is using Avery Dennison’s Pathfinder® markdown solution to increase margins and help enhance the customer experience by improving markdown accuracy. News Facts Body Central is using the Pathfinder, Avery Dennison’s one-piece automated scan, print and apply markdown solution, to improve markdown pricingmore...
  • 1/14/13 6:00 am PST
    NEW YORK--(BUSINESS WIRE)--At the NRF 102nd Annual Convention & EXPO, Avery Dennison Retail Branding and Information Solutions (RBIS) today introduced the world’s smartest markdown management solution including the Pathfinder™ 6140 Printer – the latest in its line of one-piece scan, print and apply price marking technologies. The Pathfinder 6140 is the fastest, most, lightweight and cost-efficient way to do item-level markdowns and enablesmore...