Press Releases - all

 
  • 1/31/11 9:34 am PST
    PASADENA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE: AVY) today announced that Dean A. Scarborough, chairman, president and chief executive officer; and Eric M. Leeds, IRO, will present at the Barclays Capital Industrial Select Conference in Miami on February 8, 2011, at 9:50 a.m. Eastern Time.The presentation will be webcast live on Avery Dennison's Investor Relations website (www.investors.averydennison.com). A replay will be available following the event.Institutional investors who would like a meeting withmore...
  • 1/25/11 2:00 pm PST
    PASADENA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its fourth quarter/full year 2010 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at noon Eastern time/9:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Wednesday, February 2, 2011. The Webcast will follow the Company's fourth quarter/full year 2010 earnings news release which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time.The webcast can be accessed at www.more...